Club Executive-2015

President –Chris Good

Vice President –Tim Comeau

Secretary –George Bidlake

Treasurer –Malcolm Macafee

Past President –Alison Aiton

Facilities & Fields –Alex Caines

Bar Co-Managers –Matt Coffey

Social Director –Curtis Lauzon and Keiran Miller

Women’s Coach –Kim Dymond

Men’s A Coach –Keith MacAlpine

Men’s B Coach – Nick Foxtrot

Women’s Team Rep. –Stephanie Pratt

Men’s Team Rep. –

Player-at-Large (Men) – Zach Fitch

Player-at-Large (Women) –

Communications Officer –Shawn Amos

Mini-Rugby Chair  –Dunu Eliaba

Liaison with Base Gagetown –Alistair Klima

University Liaison – STU –Austin Comeau

University Liaison – UNB –

Volunteer Co-ordinator—Sue Macdonald

Director of Coaching—Peter Pacey

Cricket Rep.—Dunu Eliaba

Volleyball Rep. —Shannon Dion



There are no birthdays today

Loyal Sponsors


Reunion Sponsors

© 2017   Created by Simon Pacey.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service